National Alumnae Board

National Alumnae Association

The Alumnae Association of Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority aims to uphold the lifelong bond of Sisterhood after graduation.  It serves as a community for alumnae to stay connected and to continue to support each other through social and professional networks.  The Association recognizes and celebrates the personal achievements and milestones of our sisters, while promoting the pillars and advancement of the Sorority.

National Alumnae Board​ 2017-2018 Term

Serena Nguyen, Director
Hi-Point, Chi Lambda
director@kplalumnae.org

Natalie Khoo, Assistant Director
Mystique, Eta Pi
assistant.director@kplalumnae.org

Grace Ye, Treasurer
Santenay, Alpha Gamma Theta
treasurer@kplalumnae.org

Diana Lee, Regional Chapter Coordinator
Maestro, Alpha Gamma Beta
ARC_Coordinator@kplalumnae.org

Sarah Liu, General Membership Chair
IMMUNITY, Alpha Alpha Rho
membership@kplalumnae.org

Emilie Chung, National Events Chair
TRANSFORMER, Alpha Alpha Eta
events@kplalumnae.org

Ann Pak, Alumnae Weekend Co-Chair
De'Luxe, Chi Theta
grind@kplalumnae.org

Cindy Loata, Alumnae Weekend Co-Chair
Camellia, Eta Rho
camellia@kplalumnae.org

Jenny Vo, Fundraising Chair
Nightwing, Alpha Epsilon Epsilon
fundraising@kplalumnae.org

Demi Ongolo, Legal Counsel
Clique, Duke Gamma
legal.counsel@kplalumnae.org

 

 

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.