National Alumnae Board

National Alumnae Association

The Alumnae Association of Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority aims to uphold the lifelong bond of Sisterhood after graduation.  It serves as a community for alumnae to stay connected and to continue to support each other through social and professional networks.  The Association recognizes and celebrates the personal achievements and milestones of our sisters, while promoting the pillars and advancement of the Sorority.

National Alumnae Board​ 2017-2018 Term

Jamy Drapeza, Director
​Enthrall, Epsilon Psi
director@kplalumnae.org

Miran Lee, Treasurer
​HINT, Epsilon Upsilon
treasurer@kplalumnae.org

Natalie Khoo, Communications Chair
Mystique, Eta Pi
communications@kplalumnae.org

Serena Nguyen, Membership Chair
Hi-Point, Chi Lambda
membership@kplalumnae.org

Nancy Yang, Events Chair
Warrior, Zeta Chi
events@kplalumnae.org

Sachiko Parrish, Sister-at-Large
​GRIND, Alpha Alpha Delta
grind@kplalumnae.org

Linda Li, Sister-at-Large
Alanys, Rho Delta
alanys@kplalumnae.org

 

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.