Alumnae Board

National Alumnae Association

The Alumnae Association of Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority aims to uphold the lifelong bond of Sisterhood after graduation.  It serves as a community for alumnae to stay connected and to continue to support each other through social and professional networks.  The Association recognizes and celebrates the personal achievements and milestones of our sisters, while promoting the pillars and advancement of the Sorority.

Alumnae Board

Angie Cheng, Director
Deluge, Tau Charter

director@kplalumnae.org

Miran Lee, Treasurer
HINT, Epsilon Upsilon
treasurer@kplalumnae.org

Natalie Khoo, Communications Chair
Mystique, Eta Pi
communications@kplalumnae.org

Jamy Drapeza, Membership Chair
Enthrall, Epsilon Psi
membership@kplalumnae.org

Kim Tran, Events Chair
Nai’a, Orlando Charter
events@kplalumnae.org

 

Sachiko Parrish, Sister-at-Large

GRIND, Alpha Alpha Delta

grind@kplalumnae.org

 

Serene Nguyen, Sister-at-Large

Hi-Point, Chi Lambda

hipoint@kplalumnae.org

 

Thao Tran, On-Call Counsel
Gypsy, Rho Alpha

gypsy@kplalumnae.org

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.